Exploration Music Podcast #21 mixed by Concept One (Totaal Rez)

Part of the Totaal Rez artists roster and member of the Exploration Music crew, Concept One delivers the last episode of the year. He’ll let you dive in the realms of DNB/Jungle with a 2 hours selection of more and less recent tracks that all pay tribute to the breakier and oldschool sound. AMEN !

Track list:
Beta 2 – Innersense
Acid LabĀ° – Silent Move
Blue Mar Ten – Above Words
Panic Girl – Blue Lights (DBridge Don’t Panic Remix)
Antidote – Self Inflicted (Double O rmx)
Breakage – Clarendon VIP
dBridge – Love’s Ugly Child
Indidjinous – Mr. Bojangles
Code 3 – Chasm
Lemon D – City LIghts
Pri – No Man
Dub one – Watcha Man
Nolige – Adrenaline
Breakage & Naphta – One Squeeze (Zero T rmx)
Skitty – 3rd World
Splash – Babylon
SHITMAT – Whitelabel Unity
Beta 2 – Release
Theory – Goodbye
Dub One – King Operator
Morphy – Delta Upsilon
Naphta – Jungle Republic
Rumbleton – Amen Guidance
K-Dan – Truth
Breakage – Shadow
Ed Rush – What’s Up
Acid Lab – Unknown Life Form
Doc Scott – The Unofficial Ghost
Nolige – Watched
Photek – Conciousness
Reactiv – Asylum
Splinter – Beneath The Ruins
T heory – Special Request
Drum Cypha – Kaos Engine

Dec 14