Q the Physicist and the Natural Science Show – Winter’s Gone

After a very long hiatus, here we are back with another installment of The Natural Science Show with Q the Physicist. This week bringing in some new tunes from 2012. Euphorics, Sevin and Mr. Explicit (who has produced the best roller I’ve heard in years) all showcase in this set. Enjoy!

Track list:
Vital – Jazz In My Step
Pennygiles – Oedipus Violins
Bank – If This World Were Mine
Syncopix – My Zone
Sevin – Tonight
L-Side – Hollywood
D Bridge – Since We’ve Been Apart
Deeper connection – Reflections Of Self
Mutt & Calculon feat. Kevin King – Easy On The Motion
Technicolour & Komatic – The Glow
Goldie feat. Natalie Duncan – Freedom
Euphorics – Blue Mosque
mSdoS – Soul Drops
Mr Explicit – Dreamline
Physical Illusion – Conversation
Bungle feat. Phillipa Hanna – Waiting
BCee feat Darrison – So Right
Tyler Straub – Daydreamer
Technicolour – Winter Rose

Jun 26