Roll The Drums #17 hosted by Section

This months show is presented by Jay B & Solley aka Section who were formerly known as D-Pression.

Expect loads of forthcoming Roll The Drums releases including some great tracks by the duo themselves.

Sections next release is out on Roll The Drums Recordings on the 15th April 2013

Track list:
Section – Temple Clench [Forthcoming on Roll The Drums]
Section – Same Story [Roll The Drums Recordings]
Section – Beauty & The Bass [Forthcoming on Roll The Drums]
Brian Brainstorm – Red Dust [Forthcoming on Roll The Drums]
Brian Brainstorm & Mike Dyna – Nowadays [Forthcoming on Basswerk]
Alix Perez – Feelings Of Regret [Shogun Audio]
Forgotten Soul – Lightbox [RTD:Deep]
Section – Believe [Forthcoming on Roll The Drums]
Marcus Intalex – Redan [Samurai Music]
Section – Biding My Time [Digress Records]
D-Pression – A Place Within [Digress Records]
D-Pression – Midas [Roll The Drums Recordings]
Ulterior Motive feat. Lenzman – Catharsis [Subtitles]
Survival – Going Over [Dispatch]
D-Pression – March [Roll The Drums Recordings]
Taelimb – Diesel (D-Pression remix) [RTD:Deep]
Decimal Bass – Only [Chronic]
Gerwin & Nuage – Soul Truth [IM:LTD]
Taelimb – Freaktown [Forthcomin g on RTD:Deep]
Linden, Blocks & Escher – Lights Over IO [Horizons Music]
Section – Out Of The Ether [Digress Records]
Natalie Duncan – Find Me A Home (Ulterior Motive remix) [Universal]
Ted Ganung & Octogram – Miss Tyler (D-Pression remix) [Deeper Vision Recordings]
Section – Boiler Room [Roll The Drums Recordings]
Nu:Logic – Hells Bells [Hospital]

Apr 12