Roll The Drums Podcast #08 with DJ Drummer

On this show Drummer plays some of the tracks due out on the 1st Roll the Drums EP at the end of the Summer as well as playing some wicked tracks from the likes of Lenzman, Gerwin & The Prototypes.

He also plays a quality 50 minute mix from the Drummer vault that he recorded last year.

To find out more about Roll The Drums and receive a FREE TUNE just head to the website

If you like our Podcasts then please show your appreciation by heading to our Facebook page and clicking like.

Track list:
D-Pression – 3rd Trimester (Forthcoming on Roll the Drums Recordings)
Kasra & Enei – So Real (Critical Music)
The Prototypes – Abyss (Shogun Audio)
Blokhead & Gridlock – Bad Kat (Bad Taste Records)
Hyroglifics – Undercurrent (Regal Records)
Prophessa – Bass Chamber (Forthcoming on Roll The Drums Recordings)
Gerwin – Here To Stay (Fokuz Recordings)
Lenzman – Wordsworth (Metalheadz)
Mindmapper & Freaknc – Clear Distinction (Demand Records)

Mix from the Vault by DJ Drummer

01. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Can You Feel It
02. Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery Pres OceanLab – On A Good Day – (J Magik & Wickaman Remix)
03. Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down
04. L.A.O.S – Fire On Water
05. Cyantific – 305
06. Phobia – Clean Break
07. Lenzman – Open Page (Feat Riya)
08. Zero T & Ulterior Motive – Breach
09. Maldini – Hide N Seek (Feat Kyomi)
10. Nets ky – Escape (Feat Darrison)
11. DJ Die – Ghetto Bizness
12. Trei – Time Remains
13. Total Science – Red Lines (Break Remix)
14. Jaydan – Original Rudeboy
15. Logistics & Illskillz – Notes From The Block
16. Smote – Orange Level

Jul 9