The Natural Science Show with Q the Physicist – Sunny Love – July 2012

This week showcases some 2012 tunes, some of which I got on soundcloud for free. That’s the (SC) you see after any of the tunes. Some favorites this week are the Codec tune from soundcloud and the Sade tune, which people seem to adore. Enjoy!!

Tune in to my live show every Wednesday at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT) at

Check me out on Facebook:

Tweet me at: q_the_physicist

If you are a producer of liquid dnb, send me tunes on soundcloud:

Track list:
In-Deed – Say It Again
T Leaf – Space Dive
Technicolour – Winter Rose
Sade – No Ordinary Love (LSB Bootleg)
Mr Explicit – Dreamline
Sub Focus, Chase & Status feat. Takura – Flashing Lights (S.P.Y remix)

SoulCulture – Into The Night
The Internet – Love Song (Instromnia remix)(SC)
Sub Zero – Protection
Codec – Liquid Sun(SC)
Tommy Knocker – All For Love
RastOK – Fairytale
Smote – Summertime
mSdoS – Soul Drops
Magnafide – Agree To Disagree
Alaska – Arcosphere
Sunny Crimea & Physical Illusion – Too Hot
Duoscience – Just For Today
Paranoid Breaks – Liquid Sunshine(SC)
Dwele – I Think I Love You (Zero T remix)
Dave Owen – Feelin Good

Jul 30