Exploration Music Podcast #17 Mixed By EdRobot

Ed:Robot aka Olivier Blanchin is an active member of the Exploration Music crew as a dj and graphic designer. For the 17th episode of the podcast he delivers a uk funky, house and techno mix full of delightful tunes.

Check out his work on his professional website or in the flyer section of the EM website:


Track list:
Instra:mental – Leave It Behind (Applepips)
Kassem Mosse – We Speak To Those (Non+)
Martyn – Miniluv (Ostgut Ton)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You (PMR)
Joy Orbison – BB (Doldrums)
Braiden – The Alps (Doldrums)
A Made Up Sound – Demons (A Made Up Sound)
Boddika – Underground (Swamp81)
Pangaea – Inna Daze (Hessle Audio)
A Made Up Sound – 699 (Subsolo Records)
Commix – How You Gonna Feel (Pangaea Remix) (Metalheadz)
Martin Kemp – Fix (Blunted Robots)
Ramadanman – Grab Somebody (Ramadanman)
Girl Unit – IRL (Night Slugs)
Pearson Sound – Blanked (Hessle Audio)
Al Tourettes – Sunken (Applepips)
Instra:mental – Sun Rec (Semantica)

Mar 22