The Centrifuge Radio Show #83 – Fybe:one (Shades of Grey)

Fybe:one’s recent release on Shades of Grey was a cracker, and the forthcoming remix release features 12 fantastic versions and reworks of the tunes from acts such as Jamie Wilder, Troy Gunner, Deft and Warsnare. To celebrate the release, Fybe has given us a promo mix that features tracks from the EP + additional tracks from the likes of XXYYXX, Maribou State, Tanka, Part-Time Heroes, Alt-J, Shlomo and more.

In addition, tons of new music from Bambounou, Duke Slammer, Machinedrum, Hexstatic, Brassica, Yellow Then Blue, Lee J Malcolm and many more.

Track list:
Analogous Doom – 2JK [Mystery Plays records]
Duke slammer – The Dude Would Approve [Bonus Round]
Bambounou – Challenger [50 Weapons]
Brassica – Lydden Circuit (Capracara rmx) [Civil music]
Krokar – Street photography [Format Noise]
My Panda Shall Fly & Will Ward – British princess [XVI music]
Hexstatic – Little John (dub edit) [Lower Level]
Cottam – Relapse (Cosmin TRG remix) [AUS music]
Ku.Bo – Sweaty palms [Bastardo Electrico Recordings]
Felix Lenferink – Third Forlane [Shipwrec]
Clouds – Those cracks in your face, do they hurt? [Turbo]
Shadow Child & Horx ft TK Wonder – Bordertown [Apollo]
Lucy – Finnegan (Pariah rmx) [Curle]
Unknown – #002 [Champion Sound]
Kawatin – Sleep Talker (Patscan’s Word Salad rmx) [Ricochet]

Fybe:One Guest mix
Fybe:one – Kora (Jamie Wilder Remix)
Kings – Year of the Horse
Fybe:one – Enlcosed (10-David Remix)
Alphabets Heaven – ?
Deft – Supa Dupa
Duct – Love Crazy
Capes – Yours
XXYYXX – Witching Hour
Blacksmif – One Man & His Lighthouse
Fybe:one – Back Stab
Warsnare – Red Lights (forthcoming Seclusiasis)
Menik – MK35
Maribou State – Puppet Strings
Tanka – Salwa
Troy Gunner – Unveil (featuring Zelda Marshall)
Capes – Honest
Fybe:one – Suffocate (Warsnare Remix)
Royce Wood Jnr & Stac – The Edge (Fybe:one Remix)
Fybe:one – Aeolian (Troy Gunner Remix)
Monokle – Any
Fybe:one – Aeolian (Blacksmif Remix)
Plezier – That Was Me
Part Time Heroes – Words (Fybe:one Remix)
Alt-J – Something Good (Chesslo Junior Remix)
Mute Speaker – Gin Jin (featuring Segilola)
Aether & AM Architect – Window
Jamie Wilder – Follow me Down
Shlohmo – Couch (Soosh Remix)

Operatives – Broadmayne (Volitune Rmx) [Clockwave]
Mouse On Mars – SUN [Monkeytown]
Machinedrum – Whatnot [Inn ovative Leisure]
Hav Lyfe – Civivic [Sonic Router]
Yellow Then Blue – Big Dipper [The Centrifuge]
Lee J Malcolm – In The Pan [EPM]
Reso – Virtua Fighter [Civil Music]
Martsman – Integrid [Bandcamp]

Nov 23